Quantcast

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!

Mailing Address
900 NW 54th Street
Miami, FL 33127
305-694-6210 (main)
305-694-6211 (fax)
Office Directory

Classified Advertising
305-694-6225
classified@miamitimesonline.com

Advertising
Garth Reeves
305-694-6210
garth@miamitimesonline.com

Advertising Traffic
305-693-7093
Fax: 305-694-6215
advertising@miamitimesonline.com

Circulation
Karen Franklin
305-694-6227
kfranklin@miamitimesonline.com

Editorial Department
305-694-6216

Carolyn Guniss- Executive Editor
305-694-6210 Ext. 123
cguniss@miamitimesonline.com

Jose Cassola- Staff Writer
305-694-6210 Ext. 120
jcassola@miamitimesonline.com

Natasha Yvette Lucas -Digital Reporter
305-694-6210
digital@miamitimesonline.com